Business Services Department » Business Services Department

Business Services Department

 
The Business Services Department manages the following for the San Lorenzo Valley USD:
 
  • Accounts Payable
  • Accounts Receivable
  • Bond Measure Administration
  • Budgets
  • Budget Development
  • Facilities
  • Fiscal Services
  • Maintenance and Operations
  • Payroll
  • Public Records Act
  • Purchasing
  • Retiree Benefits
  • Risk Management:  Property/Liability Insurance Claims
  • Student Nutrition Services
  • Transportation
 
 
Business Services Office Staff
 
photo of Julie McCarthyJulie McCarthy, Chief Business Officer, (Bio pending)
 
photo not availableAnna Seymour
Director of Business Services
(831) 336-8467 Ext. 112
aseymour@slvusd.org
photo of Emily ChambersEmily Chambers
Payroll/Benefits Specialist
(831) 336-9536 Ext. 114
echambers@slvusd.org
photo of morenoNatalie Moreno
Administrative Assistant
(831) 336-9672 Ext. 111
nmoreno@slvusd.org
photo of petersonDarlene Peterson
Accountant
(831) 336-1827 Ext. 113
dpeterson@slvusd.org
Jarred RiceJarred Rice
Accounting Technician
(831) 336-8467 Ext. 116
jarice@slvusd.org
photo of baustianJeannine Baustian
Accounting Technician
(831) 336-8467 Ext. 115
jbaustian@slvusd.org