SLVUSD Board Members Sworn In

Before the Annual Organizational Meeting of the SLVUSD Board of Trustees, George Wylie, Gail Levine, and Jacqui Rice are sworn in by taking their "Oath of Office" which was administered by Dr. Laurie Bruton, Superintendent. This is a requirement of their appointment in-lieu of election (Education Code Section 5328).
They are committed to student learning and student success!
Source: Vickie Bergquist